CIU National Officers


Executive Officers (2016-2018)

National Chairperson Abdulani P. Lakibul
National Commission on Indigenous Employees Association

National Exec. Vice Chair Elpidio Maramot
Union of Statistics Employees

Gen. Secretary Dr. Edwin de Veyra
Union of Statistics Employees

National Treasurer Ma. Yolina Sumalinog
National Commission on Muslim Filipinos Employees Association

National Auditor Emily Esimos
Cadiz City Government Employees Ass.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s